Guests Reviews

AVERAGE RATING
4.9 / 5
Breakfast
4.9
Rooms
4.9
Service
4.9
Value for money
4.8
Cleanliness
4.9
Location
4.9
+ Add review
30/05/2013
4/5
This was our first visit to Tel Aviv and our Israeli friends suggested this hotel. We are so glad we listened. The location is perfect! It is a few.. read more
11/05/2013
5/5
The hotel is lovely the staff is very helpful and friendly... would recommend it to all. The location is amazing. The renovation that was done to.. read more
04/05/2013
5/5
Really nice hotel, was working in Tel-Aviv and it was super nice to be close to the beach and the bar on the beach, I forget it's name... nice rooms,.. read more
04/05/2013
5/5
I was very surprised by this hotel, from outside you might not notice it but once in its amazing, the rooms are really nice and homely. They are.. read more
02/05/2013
5/5
design room
02/05/2013
4/5
Excellent. Location is one step to the beach at the side street (amost blind alley) from noisy prospect. Five star level fasilities in the room (it's.. read more
01/05/2013
5/5
One of Tel Aviv's best kept secrets that should be shared. This is a lovely boutique suite hotel in an unbeatable location almost on the beach. The.. read more
30/04/2013
5/5
This is a City Hotel that we used for a stop over both on arrival and the day day before we returned to the UK.. The management and staff could not.. read more
13/03/2013
5/5
The service was warm, friendly and professional. The rooms are huge clean spacious and well equipped, the view is splendid especially from the.. read more
13/03/2013
5/5
It was our first time in this hotel. Very good hotel with huge suites, good service and excellent location. Our rooms was newly renovated with good.. read more