Guests Reviews

AVERAGE RATING
4.9 / 5
Breakfast
4.8
Rooms
4.9
Service
4.8
Value for money
4.8
Cleanliness
4.8
Location
4.8
+ Add review
07/07/2015
5/5
Our first stay in a smaller hotel in Tel-Aviv, very recently updated with a large gym and interior spaces. They also upgraded our room a few days in.. read more
01/07/2015
5/5
I came to Tel Aviv on business and all of my colleagues stayed at the Hilton. I am not a fan of large hotels - that being said, I wanted something.. read more
19/05/2015
5/5
19/04/2015
5/5
We have never experienced such amazing service at any other hotel. The front desk people went out of their way to find out our needs and schedules.. read more
18/03/2015
5/5
Hello, I answered the questions. I just wanted to take the opportunity to tell you how much I appreciate the wonderful care you took of us during.. read more
30/07/2014
5/5
We have never experinced such amazing service at any other hotel. The front desk people went out of their way to find out our needs abd schedules and.. read more
30/07/2014
5/5
My wife and I spent the last weekend at the Alexander Hotel in Tel - Aviv. The hotel's design, according to information provided to us was recently.. read more
03/06/2014
5/5
Last minute booking after a bad experience elsewhere. Great location on the beach and near the port. We enjoyed the bikes and being on the bike.. read more
17/04/2014
5/5
thank you for great vacatoin!
07/03/2014
5/5
During my recent trip to Tel Aviv I had the opportunity to stay almost anywhere, the Alexander was suggested and the rest is history. This hotel, the.. read more