Guests Reviews

AVERAGE RATING
4.9 / 5
Breakfast
4.6
Rooms
4.7
Service
4.7
Value for money
4.7
Cleanliness
4.6
Location
4.7
+ Add review
23/11/2017
5/5
A beautiful and clean hotel. excellent service and the delicious food.
21/12/2015
5/5
Fabulous service, clearly well-managed, superb food, excellent location, A-plus workout facility. We wouldn't consider staying anywhere else in Tel.. read more
06/11/2015
5/5
had a great stay at theALEXANDER. no complaints thank you LAUREN for all your assitance
29/10/2015
5/5
I have been staying at this location whenever I find myself in Tel Aviv. Recent renovation (not yet completed) has transformed the suites to a.. read more
29/10/2015
5/5
The Alexander is without a doubt among the best boutique hotels in Tel Aviv. We love the design, food, location, and staff. Tel Aviv is the coolest.. read more
29/10/2015
5/5
Alexander hotel was the highlight of our stay in Tel-Aviv! We stayed there one night before flying home the next day. The incredibly friendly staff.. read more
06/10/2015
5/5
This was the fourth time I've stayed at the Alexander in less than a year, and I wouldn't hesitate to return. The staff are very accommodating, the.. read more
06/10/2015
5/5
Altogether a great hotel, extremely clean, fantastic service and excellent food.
07/07/2015
5/5
Our first stay in a smaller hotel in Tel-Aviv, very recently updated with a large gym and interior spaces. They also upgraded our room a few days in.. read more
01/07/2015
5/5
I came to Tel Aviv on business and all of my colleagues stayed at the Hilton. I am not a fan of large hotels - that being said, I wanted something.. read more